Wednesday, July 8th

   1:00  -  2:00   UTC 
(9:00  - 10:00  SGT )
(10:00  - 11:00  JST )
(11:00  - 12:00  AEST )
(18:00-19:00 on July 7th PDT)

Introduction to CI/CD
with CircleCI and JFrog 

Come join the CircleCI and JFrog live joint webinar as we discuss ways of deliverables management, security analysis and quality assurance in continuous integration and continuous delivery (CI/CD).

This webinar include: 

  • What Continuous Integration and Artificact Management are.
  • Introduction of CircleCI & JFrog with key functionality by CircleCI and JFrog members.
  • Best practice demo of CircleCI (CI/CD tool), JFrog Artifactory (artifact management) and JFrog XRay (Security analysis of artifactory)

This webinar is recommended for: 

  • those who are interested in learning about CI/CD, CircleCI and JFrog
  • those who are keen to learn more about deliverables management, security analysis and quality assurance in continuous integration and continuous delivery (CI/CD). 


By submitting this form on the right,  you agree to the privacy policy and EULA for JFrog: https://jfrog.com/privacy-policy/ https://jfrog.com/artifactory/eula/

HOSTED BY

Eugene Choe
Solution Engineer
at CircleCI


Baruch Sadogursky
Developer Adovocacy
JFrog 

Register for webinar


By submitting this form, you are agreeing to
our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.